Styret i Rorak

 

Rogaland Rasekattklubb.

 

Rorak sitt styre for 2017:



Leder: Line Kommedal

Nestleder: Jarle Frøystad

Kasserer: Tor Einar Hetland

Sekretær: Aina Hauge

Utstillingsekretær: Heidi Vigane

Styremedlem 2 år : Steven Jones

Styremedlem 1 år : Daniel Nielsen

 

Vara 1: Gunnar Larsen

Vara 2: Sigrid Saxegaard

Vara 3: Monica Lundetræ

 

 

Kontakt informasjon styret:

 

 

Leder: Line Kommedal

Epost:leder@rorak.no

Adresse: Anders Hovdensvei 5, 4026 Stavanger

Telefon: 454 11 755

Nestleder:Jarle Frøystad

Epost; nestleder@rorak.no

Adresse: Faksavolltunet 24, 4323 Sandnes

Telefon: 909 73 084.

 

Sekretær: Aina Hauge

Epost:sekretaer@rorak.no

Adresse: Rødknappveien 3A, 4025 Stavanger

Telefon: 415 67 637

Utstillings-sekretær: Heidi Vigane

Epost: utstilling@rorak.no

Adresse: Grønsko 20, 4345 Bryne

Telefon: 976 84 643

Kasserer: Tor Einar Hetland

Epost; kasserer@rorak.no

Adresse: Snorresgate 1, 4344 Bryne

Telefon: 958 14 536

Styremedlem 2 år: Steven Jones

Epost: stevenjones5505@yahoo.com

Adresse: Bøkkersmauet 2, 4013 Stavanger

Telefon: 412 93 541

 

Styremedlem 1 år: Daniel Nielsen

Epost: Geddan84@hotmail.com

Adresse: Slettestien 3, 4050 Sola

Telefon: 469 33 875

 

Varamedlem 1: Gunnar Larsen

Epost: gunnar.larsen@outlook.com

Adresse: Snødevegen 134, 4056 Tananger

Telefon: 932 23 128

 

Varamedlem 2: Sigrid Saxegaard

Epost: ssaxegaard@gmail.com

Adresse: Krogen 24, 4051 Sola

Telefon:458 61 961.

 

Varamedlem 3: Monica Lundetræ

Epost:mon.cim@online.no

Adresse: Havørnbrautene 41, 4049 Harfsfjord

Telefon: 469 01 019

Webmaster: webmaster@rorak.no

 

Medlemskontakt: Jarle Frøystad: medlem@rorak.no